Address List of Indonesian Embassy and Consulate General in America (USA & Canada)

United State of America 


1. Indonsia Embassy in WASHINGTON DC

Address
2020 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W. Washington D.C. 20036, United States of America
AmbassadorH. E. Mr. Dr. Dino Patti Djalal, M.A.
Phone
(1-202) 775-5200
Faxs(1-202) 775-5365
Emailinformasi@embassyofindonesia.org
Websitehttp://www.embassyofindonesia.org  / washington.kemlu.go.id 

2. Consulate General of Indonesia in CHICAGO

Address
211 West Wacker Drive, 8th Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60606, United States of America
ConsulH.E.  Mr. Benny Bahanadewa
Phone
(1-312) 920-1880
Faxs(1-312) 920-1881
Emailkjri@indonesiachicago.org
Websitewww.indonesiachicago.org chicago.kemlu.go.id  (baru)

3. Consulate General of Indonesia in HOUSTON
Address
10900 Richmond Avenue, Houston, Texas 77042, United States of Americ
ConsulH.E. Mr. Al Busyra Basnur
Phone
(1-713) 785-1691
Faxs(1-713) 780-9644
Emailkjrihouston@prodigy.net
Websitehttp://houston.kemlu.go.id/  www.indonesiahouston.net. (baru)

4. Consulate General of Indonesia in LOS ANGELES
Address
3457 Wilshire Boulevard, Los Angeles, C.A. 90010, United States of America
ConsulH.E. Mr. Hadi Martono
Phone
(1-213) 383-5126
Faxs(1-213) 487-3971
Emailkjri@kjri-la.net
Websitehttp://losangeles.kemlu.go.id  (baru)

5. Consulate General of Indonesia in NEW YORK
Address
5, East 68th Street, New York, NY 10065 USA, United States of America
ConsulH.E. Mr. Ghafur Akbar Darma Putra
Phone
(1-212) 879-0600 to 15
Faxs(1-212) 570-6206
Emailinformation@indonesianewyork.org
Websitehttp://newyork.kemlu.go.id

6. Consulate General of Indonesia in SAN FRANSISCO
Address
111 Columbus Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94133-1707, United States of America
Consul Mr. Asianto Sinambela, S.H., L.L.M
Phone
(1-415) 474-9571
Faxs(1-415) 441-4320
Emailconsulate@indonesia-sanfrancisco.net
Websitewww.indonesia-sanfrancisco.net /  sanfrancisco.kemlu.go.id (baru)

7. Consulate General of Indonesia in Hawaii
Address
1001 Bishop Street, ASB Tower, Suite 2970, Honolulu, HI 96813, United States of America
Consul H.E. Mr. Patrick K. Sullivan
Phone
(1-808) 531-3017
Faxs(1-808) 531-3177
Email
Website

CANADA

1. Embassy of Indonesia in OTTAWA
Address
55 Park Dale Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario K1Y E5, Canada
AmbassadorH.E. Dienne Hardianti Moehario
Phone
(1-613) 724-1100
Faxs(1-613) 724-1105
Emailkbri@indonesia-ottawa.org
Websitewww.indonesia-ottawa.org / ottawa.kemlu.go.id  (baru)

2. Consulate General of Indonesia in Vancouver
Address
1630 Alberni Street, Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6G 1A6
AmbassadorMr. Bambang Hiendrasto
Phone
(1-604) 682-8855
Faxs(1-604) 662-8396
Emailcongen@indonesiavancouver.org
Websitewww.indonesiavancouver.org / vancouver.kemlu.go.id  (baru)

3. Consulate General of Indonesia in TORONTO
Address
129 Jarvis Street, Toronto, Ontario M5C 2H6, Canada
AmbassadorH.E. Mr. Julang Pujianto
Phone
(1-416) 360-4020
Faxs(1-416) 360-4295
Emailadmin@indonesiatoronto.org
Websitewww.indonesiatoronto.org / toronto.kemlu.go.id  (baru)
Latest
Previous
Next Post »
0 Komentar